« Back to Events

October 2018

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 1, 2018

High River Baby Drop In: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Stroller Rollers

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Kids & Company Choking Workshop - Okotoks

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 8, 2018

High River Baby Drop In: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Okotoks Baby Class: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Stroller Rollers

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Okotoks Grow and Learn Walk In (SLP and OT)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 15, 2018

High River Baby Drop In: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Okotoks Baby Class: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Stroller Rollers

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Mother Goose on the Loose

Thursday, October 18, 2018

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 22, 2018

High River Baby Drop In: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Okotoks Baby Class: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Stroller Rollers

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Preschool Speech and Language Walk-In

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 29, 2018

High River Baby Drop In: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Okotoks Baby Class: Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Stroller Rollers

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

We also have various ongoing events.

Admin

SIGN IN