« Back to Events

December 2017

Okotoks Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, December 3, 2017

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, December 4, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Okotoks Grow and Learn Walk-In (No Fee)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Okotoks Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Monday, December 11, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

High Rive Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Grandparent Support Group

Thursday, December 14, 2017

High River Grow and Learn Walk-In (No Fee)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Black Diamond Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

OHWC Preschool Speech and Language Walk In

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, December 28, 2017

We also have various ongoing events.

Admin

SIGN IN