« Back to Events

October 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, October 1, 2017

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 2, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Dad's Central Event - BBQ Black Diamond

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

High River Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Okotoks Grow and Learn Walk-In (No Fee)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Okotoks Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Grandparent Support Group

Thursday, October 19, 2017

High River Grow and Learn Walk-In (No Fee)

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Okotoks Preschool Oral Health Clinic

Monday, October 23, 2017

Help Me Grow....Ages & Stages Event

Monday, October 23, 2017

Okotoks Baby Drop In: Fall 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Play & Chat Drop-in Storytime

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Okotoks Preschool Speech and Language Walk In

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Baby Drop In - High River

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Town of High River

Sunday, October 29, 2017

TLC Parenting for Toddlers

Monday, October 30, 2017

We also have various ongoing events.

Admin

SIGN IN